Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

Gentle Giants Grazing

It's pretty amazing the number of wild guys that can be seen venturing into Leith and get caught on camera doing some urban grazing. These two are my favourites.

Mrs Bego and I finally got around to cashing in our Christmas Present to the Spa courtesy of the First Born. It was nice but having the massage before the BodyPump class was a bit back top front. We came out feeling fairly horizontal.

This is my first photo taken with my replacement camera.
"She" is sleek and sexy with her Roja exterior.
I may be sad enough to blip her and the cool tripod with bendy legs ( to facilitate hanging of said sexy camera from a tree or somewhere similarly adventureous ).......all in the name of blip!

It's bloody raining here again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.