I am rosco

By iamrosco

Emergency exits are located...

straight ahead, here anyway. I've been in almost every mode of transport these past two days, just missing a boat to complete the set.

This is me back to normality with a proper carrier, a decent airport lounge and a fast track ticket so I can skip ahead of all these plebs people.* It's all part of the ritual - boarding pass out, switch off crackberry, airplane mode (sic) iphone, don't smile for security camera, grab a few of those biscuits Macca likes, and on and on and almost home.

Good day crashing heads together with Edwards Eye, I reckon we're on to something. And even managed a quick nip into my coffee dealer's to pick up some Monsoon Malabar beans, tip top.





* I'd better be careful with sentences like that, I'll get a reputation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.