challenge

By jkj10

Paddington Again

This lovely lady from Singapore was on her way to WIndsor Castle. She was very pleased to be asked and hugged me and told me I made her day. She was very sweet, I love a stranger who will willingly imitate a pose and step into the light. I don't always ask, usually just shoot exactly where I find them but sometimes you get a sense that they will be open to it. I love that sort of thing.

Thanks for the wonderful response to Rosy's portrait yesterday. I have been pining for her since she left. I just don't understand why her mother doesn't hand her over to me.I have asked so many times and she is always going on about how overwhelmed she is. She has three daughters,which is just greedy if you ask me. I am just asking for the one. Jeez.

My boy is much improved but school is still shut until Wednesday. We are going to buy him a tux for his school dance. With the agreement that he allows me to photograph him in it. The kid is getting so huge,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.