Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Intricate and warm......

Enjoying a lovely relaxing day....long lie, long shower, long breakfast, time blipping, long read in cafe, great book, catching up on the Mentalist!!! Such are the things that easily please!!!

Definetely feeling more 'myself'!! But do have things to do!! Have home made soup to make, as on a diet, and taking soup to work is yummy, easy and healthy...and saves me munching on too much naughty stuff!! A lovely kind colleague heard about my gallstones....and said....

"The 4 'F's' then?"

"What's that?", said I innocently and naively!

"Forty, female, fertile and fat!!"

I smiled, and agreed....repeating "Forty, female, fertile...what was the fourth?"

"Fat!!!"


Yes....with me spluttering and choking, and objecting strongly, she denied implying this applied to me!! But PING!!!!!! A moment of enlightenment!!!

SO.....

Having painfully admitted to myself that according to medical evidence I am indeed well overweight...The diet commenced!! Sigh!!



Anyway....now indeed 3lbs down....so fervently continuing!! Lol!! Quite honestly...it has been needed a while...this was just the kick in the rear end I needed!! If it helps....it will be worth it!!! And indeed I have had no gallstone bouts for nearly 2 weeks!!! Yeahhhhh!! Woman....HELP THYSELF!!!!!




I SO nearly didn't blip....and for a truly sad reason!! Sad, as in pathetic!! Yesterday's blip did not go up till near midnight and the more I look at it the more I love it!! This flower is lovely....but I prefer yesterday's!!!! And would rather folk saw it!!!! Lol!!! Ridiculous I know!!


Feel free to look and see it!!!! Whatever anyone else thinks....yesterday's is one of my very favourates!!!!!!!



:-)))))

Have a lovely day folks!!!





And can I add that considering those around Christchurch in NZ had yet another 2 earthquakes....my heart and prayers go out to you all....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.