Ruby's travels

By Roobz

Dedication To Blipping

Last night, there was an apocalyptic nuclear explosion in Fife. Of course, Dom's instant reaction was to get a blip of it and mine was to pull out my phone and get a blip of him....blipping it.

Now THAT'S dedication, folks!



Not really. The ethylene plant was flaring again, so Dom brought me up so he could take some more photos. I only had my phone, and at first I wished that I had a better camera....HOWEVER, when trying to get the best snap I could on my Blackberry, I noticed that because my phone couldn't handle the brightness of the flame, it was being translated into something that I thought looked rather like a HUGE explosion...so as it turns out, it was for the best that my phone was all I had.....I thought this was quite a funny image!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.