The Bridge

Out at lunchtime into the sunshine which had traces of warmth to do some blips. Got as far as the bridge and the battery gave out after two snaps.

Still, photos are so distracting anyway. You need to let that world go now and then and voyage on the strange seas of thought alone. Yes indeed: this kindle clipping thing is great but more than a little addictive.

Btw, you may have noticed that I've changed the journal back to 'Pensioner'. I thought it might improve the numbers who will undoubtedly be flocking to my 500th blip in a few days; perhaps I'll even rival Insto's 8,922 views. Reality is however that I'm not really a Pensioner living in Edinburgh at all. Time to come clean. I'm actually a Syrian Lesbian. Apologies to all for the hurt I've caused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.