Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Recursive Emergency

After a day at work that has left my head hurting (and my heart sinking) I was faced with the prospect of little time/enthusiasm to get my daily Blip. However, as always, Blipfoto to the rescue...a quick glance at my stats page and there it was staring me in the face...inspiration! So my unbroken run has once again been saved (and any tendency I may have to OCD pampered to).....

.....however on second thoughts this has now made my head ache even more. This really is recursive and I'm wondering what's going to happen to my stats once I post this Blip.....it will no longer read 'You mention emergency blip 226% more than the average journal' but, presumably a new (higher/lower?) percentage? It's no good I'll just have to post it and then go back and view the stats page to see the answer......watch this space.

EDIT:
and the answer is 'You mention emergency blip 334% more than the average journal'

EDIT (again): Now that I've posted the edit above in which I mentioned Emergency Blip again I just had to go back again and check....i still says 'You mention emergency blip 334% more than the average journal' . I was hoping it would go up again and I could add a never ending strem of edits.....jeez my head really hurts now!!


16

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.