cracker

By cracker

Stretch!

Up this morning and into the city for my embryo transfer. It is the tenth embryo so we are hoping this one works! Two left after this if not!

I came home and was feeling a bit tired and blah. I think the renovation, the transfer, all the driving I am doing and general tiredness had sort of caught up to me!

Kaz told me to go relax and watch a movie, so I did!! Well two actually! I felt better after that, got up, mowed the lawn, went and picked up Spence then we did the food shopping!

We have had tea now and spence is in the bath! Once he is in bed I will watch the Glee season finale then go to bed!!

I took this on my iPhone as I was stopped at lights while driving through Melbourne on my way home today! I have used an app to stretch it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.