Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Glasgow's Clyde Arc Bridge at sun down...

:-)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))


Mystery Blip Unveiled!!!!



OK....so I admit....I am SO happy with this shot!!!!! This is pretty much the shot I saw at the weekend when driving to work, over the Kingston Bridge and looking along the Clyde!! I tried to blip it yesterday, but it looked all wrong...the reflections were nothing like this!!!

Today I did a day shift, and in a slightly deranged moment...considering I am hungry and wanting home to eat....I decided to give it one last attempt!! But from the other side of the Clyde from yesterday!! In April I got THIS night shot, on the south side....that's where I went yesterday!! This shot however was from the north side, as the sun set behind me, shining on the Arc Bridge, over the River Clyde!!! Looking over towards some nice modern flats!!!

I hope you like it....I don't do many City shots....but how could you resist this????!!!!




Enjoy your evening....
NOW I'll eat!!!!


:-))))




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.