crystaltips

By crystaltips

Re-organisation..........

....is pants!!

We are going through a review and re-structuring process at work, with definate job losses (though they are still sticking to the 'no compulsory redundancies' tag line).

I'm swinging from anxiety & panic to excitement that there may be unexpected opportunities for the good

Today has been a bad day - so an emergency dash to the local shop for an emotional first aid kit....

Red wine - of course

Ready meal (cos I can't be arsed cooking) of one of my favourite Greek dishes - though I have never had it ready made before, could be interesting

Chocolate - goes without saying

& a trashy mag to make me feel better about my life ;-)

That and hopefully some me time to get some commenting done tonight (before I get too sloshed)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.