cracker

By cracker

Spikes!

Cold and rainy day today with a bit of hail thrown in there as well! Spence and I have spent the morning cleaning the house, well I have been cleaning and Spence has been 'helping'!! We then baked some chocolate brownies which were delicious! Spence was meant to have a sleep but it didn't happen so now he is playing while I try and do the things I wanted to get done while he was sleeping!! Blip, set the fire, update our budget, do our food schedule for next week and compile a shopping list from that! Not sure that it will all get done before I have to go to work at 4pm!

Thanks so much to everyone for all the faves, comments and stars on yesterday's eclipse shot! I even made the spotlight page!!

Today's blip is the spiky icing on top of the brownies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.