Burnergirl

By burnergirl36

Day 8 in Bahrain

We were meant to be going to the Brunch today which is all you can eat and drink for about £30. But we ended up sleeping until 1pm....I have never done that (at least for the 9 years I have had Jack!).

This is me and Michael goofing around the pool. Missing Jack a lot today, so much so I was trying to swim as fast as he can in doggy paddle....impossible. Jack is the Duncan Goodhew of dogs!!

So we have had a few hours round the pool and are now getting ready to go out.

Jack is having a great time at my Mam and Dads, they spoil him rotten and he gets tonnes of attention and walks as they are retired.

Looking forward to seeing the little dog on Wednesday, hope he makes a fuss and isn't in too much of a huff with me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.