challenge

By jkj10

In His Hat

I was very disappointed not to have the morning with my god daughter. She has had terrible jet lag and was still asleep at ten this morning. I am trying to afford my friend the same patience I expect from my New York posse when I go home. It can be a bit of a tug of war trying to see everyone and I know that Michele is feeling a bit that way this week. Mostly I would like to lock her in my kitchen and keep her to myself but I know that is terribly selfish. Hopefully we will get some time together again this weekend.

I have been looking for a London Policeman to match my excellent New York Cop since I have been back but haven't really had much luck.. When he saw me giving him the once over he motioned me over and told me I was welcome to photograph him. He said all the tourists do. The light was terrible this afternoon and it has been raining steadily so it's not the most brilliant portrait. I still wanted it in my collection though.

'Only three shots , or I will have to charge.' Of course he asked what all the other men I stop ask. You all know what I am talking about I'm sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.