Coffee o'clock

Up at a leisurely hour today. Then a bit of a tidy up. Off out to Rangiora with B. He had his hair cut, while I mooched around our ever expanding choice of shops.

Then off to the Good Street Deli for a BLAT and a Mocha with B. Yum.

Now I'm home again, contemplating the rest of the day. More tidying and heaps of school work to do. Then B has invited me to go to the movies with him. Not sure what's on.

Pio's a bit under the weather again. I just pulled a thorn out of his top lip. That might have been what was bothering him. He's only eating soft food and doesn't want to do anything other than lie around in the warm. Can't say as I blame him for the latter, but the former is quite unlike him.

So, better stop procrastinating and get to it.

This coffee tasted very good. Enjoy.

Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.