Running Repairs....

.....here's the chinmey sweep, handy DIYer, cook, cleaner, blipfinder and an awesome husband .....

it seems he is really comfortable in these!!

Damp old day, not one for outdoors for me.

Doug cleaned the chimney from inside, then repaired some holes in the chimney, now he's doing some spouting on the shed, me um - I've cleaned out the pot cupboard (crikey!!), and decluttered part of the linen cupboard (crikey again!!)....its a start, I seem to do lots of starts. Oh and I've been the gofa and holder upper of the spouting too.

But, I found a external flash which we had for a Pentax cameramany years ago, it fits on the Canon but have yet to see if it works, the instructions are there, you never know it may save me some dollars but doubtful.

Enjoy your Saturday

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.