It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

A new business for Blip??

I've got it! I have figured out a new sideline business for blipfoto. Doggie matchmaking!

First of all there was Molly and Ozzy. I think they are moving forward in leaps and bounds with their relationship. He has even been on a sleepover to her house ;-)

Then came Rona and Casper. I don't think they have met yet but they still swoon at each other over blips.

Now it is my turn with the gorgeous handsome Kai. I have had my eye on him for a while now. I LOVE this picture of him. I am going to have mum print it out and pin it on my bed crate wall :-)

I wonder what other doggies we could matchmake? There must be someone out there for the lovely and sensitive Stella

or what about the giggly, girlie Teagan

There are 4 of the Hazyland Boys. They are VERY clever and have won lots of awards. So they are a real catch. They are based in Denmark.

There is also gorgeous country loving Mog aka Molly! She is a really good girl and doesn't chase birds or horses!

What about the very handsome American Cider. Who I believe likes a tipple ;-)

Chloe loves to run on the beach and swim in the sea just like me!

and last, but by NO WAY means least, is the gorgeous bouncy Roggy!, who has one hell of a smile :-)

I am so sorry if I have missed anyone! This has taken a looooooong time to put all the links in. The first time I did it, it crashed and I lost EVERYTHING. So I went off in a woof and got mum to do it the second time. So if anything is wrong it's her fault ;-)

If you need adding to the list let us know. We will try and edit you in tomorrow, if we still have the patience! We wish Blip would sort it out that the links actually went into the text where you need it! Rather than having to move it all around yourself. It is very fiddly for my paws.

Have a lovely Saturday evening everyone

Bye for now
Lily xxx

edit....ps I have just looked at Mollys for today and wooooowweeeeee check her out!

edit2 I can't believe I forgot Mylo, he is a handsome scottish boy who is extremely fit :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.