Lazy Guy

By faizanahmad

The 200th

Honoured my ID " Lazy guy" by reaching 200 so late.


I have started photography after being inspired and motivated by Kamran. My purpose was just to record my memories and express my inside. I didn't intend to present master pieces of arts at all. Still there was a faint hope that my photography will be improved with the passage of time but let me confess today that I couldnt even make one step towards improvement in more than one year. I suck both in ideas and skills to implement it.
Infact i realized soon after starting photography that it is not my field. If I m still doing this, it is just due to finding no reason to leave it. The other reason to stick with this blip thing is presence of few friends who forced me (in many ways. not always direct) to keep them update about my life by blip.

Dedicating my 200th blip to those friends
The Bulgarians (Elli, Kine and Gane)
The American (Dolores--among very few people who knows the importance of written words)
The Pradue girls ( Tara, Ebonie and others)
The German (Jens-- who has taken this germ of blipping in Magdeburg)
The Hungarian (Anna-- who encouraged me alot in the start for photography)
The mysterious (Chat friend--I dont know even her real name-- Samra, Hira or Sidra maybe-- who cares whatever the name is)
And ofcourse my mentor in photography Kamran ( though my photos quality doesn't deserve to be dedicated to really skilled photographer)

Last but not least a big thank you to all blippers who have been with me in this jounrey.

My favorite blip till now
Death --- Raja Gidh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.