challenge

By jkj10

Alice in a Tea Dress

I was just about to head home when I noticed Miss A wafting across the station in her floral frock. She has a certain lioness quality to her, perhaps the lush mane of golden hair? She was most flattered to be asked a a tiny bit shy in her pose. I found her posture rather charming to be honest. I had thought to show a close up again. Her eyes are the most amazing shade of gold but there is something about how she is holding her hands that I find very appealing.

She had me giggling out loud with tales of working in a (or some might say the) top London restaurant. Diva French chefs and the drama of spoons flying across the kitchen for asking the wrong question at the wrong time. At least she has a sense of humour about it all.

I am really sorry to be neglecting my blip pals this week. I haven't had the opportunity to respond to messages. It is rare to have my husband in the UK for an entire week and not surprisingly he has expected me to leave the house in the evenings! The nerve I say! It was a late one last night but not entirely wild. We did end up in a rather seedy bar at midnight and there was some excellent insider celebrity gossip on offer. Which is always fun. Tonight I plan on being tucked up at a reasonable hour and catching up with you all. Later then!


sub sunday, Boulevard of dreams an exciting new journal out of India. Do have a look he takes some amazing portraits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.