The Charmer

Sorry for yet another photie of Kieran but he *is* so photogenic and easy to photograph!
As I said yesterday, he and his sister stayed over with us oldies and these shots were taken after his bath lying on our bed while he cooed and aahed away, melting our hearts.
I was really hard pressed to choose one of these two shots as my Blip because I like them both, to the extent that I have just spent forty-five minutes watching video tutorials as to how to join them together to make one photo, without success.
You'll need to click on the link to see the other shot unfortunately - please do!

Sore Teef

Only two Blips away from 500 now and I'm wracking my brain trying to think of something special to do. As I'm working late both Monday and Tuesday, no doubt the 500th will be a night shot, but who knows?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.