1400

In 60 days, I'll have been blipping for four years! That's insane!

Today though, was cold and drippy and just plain dreary. I was cranky with stupid people and not terribly tolerant. Must try harder.

I'm cold and I'm tired!

In saying that, I'm fairly positive today. I am almost done on the report writing and my dear friend, B, is proof-reading them for me. He's rather picky, so they should be pretty good by the time he's done.

Rae is coming out for Mass tonight and then is coming round for tea. It'll be good to have a girly chat with her. We've got a project on the go.

Cousteau, my angel, is snoring away in the warm living room, having just enjoyed a brief but energetic walk.

All is quiet in the Barking house.

Off to Mass now.

I treated myself (again) to some freesias the other day. They are really quite beautiful. Not quite enough light to actually photograph anything outside tonight.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.