Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Well done Girls. :D

Back blipped.

This is one of my Canadian relatives - Andrea. Today we went to see her and her sister Jessica's track and field. Andrea came first in her 100m and 300m races, and Jessica came first in 400m, 800m and the relay. She also got the Most Valuable Athlete Award, which is brilliant, as there were 5 schools competing! They play so many different sports, and are amazing at them all. I wish I was as sporty as they are!

We had another fabulous day, very warm, but there was quite a breeze, resulting in both Becca and I getting rather sunburnt... Oddly, my sunburn is confined to one knee... Who knows how that happened, lol. After the track and field we went back to Dawn's (my cousin, the girls' Mum), and saw Mikaela when she got home from school. I can't believe how much they've changed! It was so nice to spend some time with them.

On the way home, John and Berta took us to Swiss Chalet for dinner, it was so good! :D We'll be back up next week to stay with the girls at some point.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.