Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

My Canadian Girlies. :D

Back blipped.


L-R, Andrea, Keira, Jessica and Mikaela.

Today was another beautiful day. We went up to see my cousin Brian and his wife Conny and daughter Keira. Mike and Dawn also came over for lunch with their girls, so it was a whole big family get together. It was also the first time I got to see Keira this trip, and she's gotten so big! She's a total sweetie, and was telling me about how she's going to marry Justin Bieber when she turns 16 (she's 5!), she's so funny. It was lovely to have a nice wee family day, and see everyone. :D

After lunch and a bit of a catch up, we went to see Jessica's soccer game, she played the first half, and set up a goal, they won 2-1. Like I said before, they're amazing at sports! So it's been nice to see how they're getting on. After the game we headed home for a quiet nice night in. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.