challenge

By jkj10

Glastonbury Style

They had cordoned of a whole section of Paddington to accommodate the festival goers today. There were so many great faces but my blip magnet dog did not distinguish himself today. I think the combination of patchouli oil, half eaten bacon sandwiches and armpit pushed him over the edge. He was almost ecstatic writhing around on top of a particularly crusty young man's tent gear. We had to make a sharpish exit.

I have finally caught up with comments but not so much with my life. Can someone please put the planet back on it's axis for me? Please?

Off to try and be interesting to the teenage girls. Or be very quiet and pay for things. I think probably more of the later to be truthful.

The best of the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.