Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Not so attractive self portrait

This is probably a bit of an odd blip and I nearly didn't blip (and those of you looking at it might wish I hadn't bothered) but there is a reason for it.

I want rid of this. In the last year I have lost a stone and got fit again and my legs are looking pretty good (if I do say so myself!). But as the exercising I do is mostly cycling and running it has done nothing for my tummy. And losing the weight elsewhere has made my tummy look more obvious.
So I bought the 30 Day Shred fitness dvd. I don't want to lose any more weight but I want a washboard flatter stomach and no handles on my sides. So as motivation to do the dvd enough to see results I thought I'd share this with the world in the hope that one day (not in 30 days) I can show off the new toned me!

Edit: I don't think this photo shows it well actually. It looks worse in real life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.