One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Skyline

A better day in so many ways...

no rain (ha!)

lovely comments on yesterday's safari blip from my living room. Thank you. I wish it were a holiday photograph :)

the bug I was trying to fix at work all of yesterday was not really a bug and definitely not mine (ha! x 2)

a third blossom appeared on the orchid today ...so pretty!

I've now mastered seagull evasion techinque following Monday's attack

Andy Murray is in great form

Today's blip is looking north towards Edinburgh from just outside my front door ...managed to resist temptation to go to the seaside at 10 PM (only just) ...not quite a city skyline, but we can only flaunt what we've got, I guess.

Oh how the weather has turned! (if only for a day or two)

Wish you all a happy Friday tomorrow :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.