The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Smokey

Although I was only away for two days, I really missed my feline buddy. He was well looked after in my absence and probably barely noticed I wasn't there. He was lazing in the conservatory when I returned but went out late on Monday night and didn't reappear until the small hours of Wednesday morning.

Here he is on the mat by the French window in the conservatory. He stayed in because it rained all day he decided to be near me.

L.
23.6.2011

Lens: Pentax 18-55mm

Day #454
Blip #452
Consecutive Blip #449

Also backblipped today: Brownie Points (21.6.2011)

Alternatives:
Smokey #1
Smokey #2
Smokey #3
Smokey #4

1 year ago: Fishers Brook (This was taken with my Lumix on my way home, dripping wet, because I and my Pentax had just taken an unscheduled dive into the river - but I wasn't quite ready to declare this in my journal at the time).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.