NK's Journal

By nishantkaradia

The White Tiger

Location : Central Park - Rajiv Chowk, Connaught Place, New Delhi

After returning from office to home I visited CP in a hunt for a book The White Tiger


Firstly I visited an Electronics & Consumer Electronics shop.
Explored all the electronics gadgets there. I got too involved in exploring DSLR's there it took most of my time I had planned to stay in CP.

After that I visited Central Park, spend some time relaxing on the green grass, clicked some pictures there and left for home.


Ahhhh.... Midway I realized that I haven't picked up the book. The sole purpose of my visiting CP was to buy "The White Tiger" from a popular book store there but I got too involved in exploring DSLR's and clicking pictures that I completely forgot it.

Remember - Too much involvement is sometimes injurious for health ;-)


*Same shot at 5 second exposure. click

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.