an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Megan & Pugsy

Megan has been here since Thursday afternoon and has tagged along with me to work. This is her holding one of my morning dogs, Pugsy, who has seemingly had enough. Look at how long her tongue is! Yikes. No wonder it's always sticking out of her mouth.

The news has to wait a few more days I'm afraid - things are still being finalized and organized, and I'm afraid I'm a tad superstitious. But suffice it to say, the news involves a change of location and a new direction. It's a good (great) step overall, if a little scary, sudden, and unexpected. But this is life, no?

I really appreciate everyone's great comments lately. They have meant a lot and really given me lots of good things to think of. I hope to be able to visit you all sooner rather than later in blipland. Until then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.