Robofoto

By Robofoto

What's Blip to me?

Sometimes I think it's a daily photo journal and I should be taking something that reminds me of this day, today the 25th June. So many Blippers do this.

But if you like taking photographs and are 'into' photography then Blip can be different, a way to record, and perhaps show off just a little, what you might consider well constructed photographs both creatively and technically.

The real skill is in doing both in one picture which is great when you see it

Any way, todays picture has nothing to do with what happened today, it's just a picture I took in the park out walking Charlie, which I liked.

Tomorrow Charlie goes on his holidays to the country for a week of chasing rabbits and pheasants and the separation anxiety has already started, in us that is, not Charlie!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.