JustBrian

By justbrian

Classic Car anyone ?

This garage is in Thornton le Dale, North Yorkshire, we passed it this morning on our way home, I couldn't resist a blip.

They have a museum of classic cars and an auction room, they appear to sell very good examples of old cars. I could have spent ages there.

The ankle is sore, as I type this I have an ice pack strapped to it.

There is a barbecue on the cards for tonight and the kitchen refurb has ground to a halt, at least until I can walk properly.

My music for this blip this great to drive to, I really like this version, most because it reminds me of that ridiculous film Kevin and Perry. I still laugh out loud now when I watch it.

have a great Sunday everyone.

oh and if you want a laugh check this out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.