Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

"babies on the bike mummy"

So Mr Pink has taken himself away with the boys for the weekend to the sunny resort of Blackpool. And I am at home with the mini pinks for the weekend. Normally I'd plan loads to do, but we have a busy day tomorrow, so I've kept today quiet. BIG mistake! Nevermind, we've got through it, we've been to library to get new books, we've been to the bakers, we've done Master Pink's homework (without a battle for once!) and we've visited my Godson to deliver a birthday gift. It was fine, but I should really learn to plan things, lesson learnt for the summer holidays!!

Anyway this is Miss Pink enjoying the garden with her "babies". All three babies came in with soggy bottoms - I'm guessing the bike seat was wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.