Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Pop!

Straight from the camera, these incredible strawberries, ripe and ready to eat! Wow!
Found on a deck overlooking the bay. Incredible view too! Strawberries weren't mine, but I was sure tempted to sample them!

Happy Birthday to my beloved husband today!! Yay you!!!!!!!!!! I'm so incredibly grateful to have you in my life!! I loved every part of today. Wasn't that strawberry rhubarb stuffed french toast we had for breakfast in Reedsport amazing!? Such a fun drive we took, great burgers in Florence! I loved sharing thoughts and stories and memories and ideas with you all day. It was funny to hear your cell phone signaling incoming Facebook birthday wishes all day long! :-)

Hey blipland! Thanks so much for your interesting and thoughtful responses to yesterday's blip about passion and all your fun contributions to what you'd like your epitaph to say. My husband's only comment to me was how he thought at one time that someone in his life's headstone should say, "I told you I was sick". I won't mention who, but I doubt we'll see it on the headstone someday. I think it would be amusing...he can put it on mine. That would bring a little comedy relief to passers by. Comedy is wonderful, works for me!

Blessings to my sweetie, blessings to all of you in blipland!

If it's important enough to you to keep talking about it, either figure out why and stop it if it's really not what you want to do...or go do it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.