challenge

By jkj10

The Lovely Lari

Lari is in town for only a few more weeks. She heads back to Germany to continue her studies after the summer. We had a long chat about fate and the people who pass through your life. She is a very mature and sensitive young women. I wish her so much luck in the future.

We will try to have one more dog walk before she leaves. She was so incredibly shy the first time I photographed her. I can't quite get over the change in her.

Finally guest free for a few days. Celebrated by walking around my own kitchen in unbrushed hair and tatty old boxer shorts. You know how wild I can be.

I am out most of today and again this evening . Will have to catch up with all in the morning. I shoot Hotty McHotster Nawal tomorrow. Thinking feathers and lace and arms above the head. She so suits that very sexy/glamourous look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.