Just... in Time...

Do you ever get one of those times where you are in two minds about doing something only to find it a most excellent decision to going onwards to do it?

I had that today about proceeding past my self-allotted tasks at lunchtime to meet misters EcoDad and Just Sitting. It's not that I didn't want to meet them, just didn't know if I could be bothered in light of my tender derrier resulted from a near fatal scooter kid on concrete smear last night.

Some wonderfully interesting conversation and some pretty rank tea. Actually, the tea that I ordered from the ganghut was lovely as usual but EcoDad brought some japanese green tea that he'd been gifted. It had a wiff of eau d' compost and didn't taste much better. Thought was nice though.

On the way back to work we did another PerspectiveProject photo. This photo has been keeping me giggling all afternoon. I suspect these might get more and more elaborate. There was talk of climbing ropes and bikes!?!

--------------------------------------

Notes on the mini-project...
Okay, so if you enter the words tagged perspectiveproject you will see the pictures I've added to this project thus far. If anyone would like to join in, take a picture in the same vein, make sure your subject is in their pose in the middle of the thumbnail and add the tag 'perspectiveproject'. Bonus points are awarded for getting your subject to look at someone else in the blipsearch results. I also looking for willing volunteers to do similar poses and am willing, weather permitting to do the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.