Stock up Required!!

I popped into the supermarket on the way home from work and knew I wanted something but couldn't think what, now I'm home I've remembered we need more fruit as this is the total contents of our fruit bowl - grapes and nectarines erm not good!

Another day andother c**p day of Southeastern trains, believe it or not we arrived in Cannon Street exactly one hour late, not bad when the normal journey is only 17-20 mins!! My train was cancelled so we were told to go to Hither Green and change, which normally is ok and the extra time is minimal but hey ho it wasn't only our line which had problems load of trains on all lines were cancelled/delayed, then when a train did come in it was only 5 carriages long and no-way could have anyone else have squashed into the carriages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.