Themes II

So following on from the crowd puller of yesterday's shot (!), here is the promised follow-on....this shot shows nine shots I have favourited between 30th May and 27th June.

I'm not really sure if there is much in the way of common themes...maybe a surprisingly high number of people shots in comparison to the more graphic shots that I often favour in my own journal, several with vibrant clours and one of personal significance as well as being a good shot - the motor car in the centre taken by DD! As I write she is aloft en route to Cairo...

I've listed the blippers and dates here, from left to right, top row first:

LeNimois 27/6
dabnotu 27/6
kendallishere 27/6
gilliebg 20/6
digitaldaze 14/6
fotodiario 12/6
jamjaragain 11/6
zahrashah 11/6
alfthomas 30/5


And also list the blippers of the nine favourites on the previous page, the date spread between the two pages is mixed up, so I have no idea how they are arranged...

& 8/6
onceasheep 8/6
Digitaldaze 5/6
chaiselongue 5/6
elroyoftherovers 4/6
Zahrashah 30/5
Kendallishere 29/5
Orcadesdays 27/5
Orcadesdays 14/5


...what I can say is that in May and June together, I used just under 15% of the favourites available to me...what about you? Ok, ok, you're right...not everyone is into this! Back to facades tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.