jolosc

By jolosc

Citroen #4

Last and by all means, least - the BX. Citroen went from producing the exquisite designs I blipped the past three days to this slab-sided, squared off and uninspired box. Probably designed by a committee. At least they saw the light more recently and started designing more stylish and innovative cars again. But the person who owns these four cars must have given up collecting after the BX - there are no more in that street.


This week was fun. But... That's all folks!
I blipped every day this year without fail - 1/1/11 to 30/6/11. It was a great experience. blipfoto motivated me to walk more than 500 miles in central London with my head up, aware of all that went on around me. However, tomorrow I start a new venture and there will not be the opportunity to blip much. Instead of shooting to blip I will have to blip what I shoot - less frequently. C'est la vie.

Thanks for the encouragement and kind words so far. Keep blipping the lovely images and great words. See you all from time to time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.