365 Days of Nonsense

By evp365

Finally I have completed an entire month without skipping any days! It has been difficult, and there have been days where I had no ideas, was tired, and wanted to say forget it, but here I am, and accomplished I feel! Okay, I'm probably a bit dramatic there, but I have just spent the majority of my day painting my front porch and it isn't nearly completed yet! This is my hand with a paint brush. When I took this I was getting quite bored and I wanted a new activity, hence the picture. The weather was fantastic though, so I can't complain about that. I wish the sky had come out better in my picture. It is gorgeous today! The picture isn't as great as I had wanted it, but I had to take it with my left hand, which isn't that steady, because my right hand was covered in paint! I got more paint all over me and in my hair than I got on the porch! Okay, so that is a big exaggeration, but you get what I mean! Well, I now get to spend the remainder of my day grocery shopping. Not my favorite activity, but it must be done.
Until tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.