While on my runs

By waipushrink

Grand Melbourne Dawn

Meeting in Melbourne today. Came across the Tasman yesterday. The first plane they put us on had a problem with it's secondary brakes and after almost an hour in the plane (having boarded late) they told us that they couldn't fix it so offloaded us. Used a plane which arrived from Adelaide a couple of hours later and we got away 4hours late. Safely so not all bad.

Out for a run on a road away from the airport and was witness to a grand morning sky. This was the last of a dozen or more photos. I like it the best because of the range of colours and also the great silhouette of the eucalypts.

Currently sitting waiting for the plane back to Auckland where I will arrive just about midnight.

Hope everyone has a good weekend

As Tsuken notes this was not taken with my iPhone but I am uploading from my iPad (I hope)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.