From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Mummy and babies!

Where i live challenge, I have had a mad day one that isn't finished yet either out to our local gay bar with all the girls, usually a great night where we dance our little socks off till early hours of the morning. Sorry going on a tangent there meant to be keeping this short as kids need to be picked up in about 15 mins from school disco. Anyway went out for a walk to see what i could find, but when i got there I found this lovely mum and her little babies so how could i resis!?!? She lives on the lake round the corner to our house. I love this lake I run and walk the dogs round it frequently.

We've lived here for about 5 years now and we love it the schools are brilliant you can spend the day walking around and not have to cross main roads. It's lovely and quiet, but equally we have a city centre which is 5mins drive away and places to go out to. So all in all i love it.

Right short and sweet!!

Have a good weekend my lovlies and I'll catch up with your lovely blips tomorrow where i will be laying in my bed to recover from the lack of sleep I've not had.

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.