365 Days of Nonsense

By evp365

Today I thought I would take a picture of our cat. He is not really all that friendly, but he was definately interested in the camera. This is the first time I've taken a picture of him in a long while.
I'm sorry my pictures have been mostly dull for the past few days. Nothing has been interesting me really, and I haven't wanted to go on the computer much. I've been reading for the past few days and haven't wanted to put down the book. Not that it's suspenseful or captivating, or anything of that nature, but I just really want to finish it. It's a goal of mine. The long summer days are beginning to get to me, and this book is helping to keep my mind occupied, though there are countless other tasks that could use my attention. Oh well, I'll get to them all in time. For now though they will have to wait. Until tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.