PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Shrek

Actually it is Sam, my middle brother.  He is 3 years younger than me, but obviously looks far older than myself.  The Romney, Hythe and Dymchurch light railway passes by the bottom of my mum's garden, and he thought I was trying to get a shot of the train as he leaned over the trellis.

 
In other exciting news... Sam and Mamen return to Madrid later today, leaving the 2 young senoritas in the care of my mum for the month of July. 
 
The senoritas are bilingual, it is a bit humbling having a 4 yr old correct your Spanish, and it is totally humiliating having a 4yr old who lives in Madrid correct your English!
 
Back to Bristol later, but I will return to Dymchurch later in the month to help mum with the senoritas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.