From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Simples!!

Just like me, I am so blonde, today sat drinking coffee and then thought maybe better just check my diary to see what time my cut and colour was in.... Oooooops that'll be in about 2 mins then better drink up. Luckily said lady was driving round my estate lost. She ran in all in a state about being half an hour late and yes i did tell her i'd not checked diary so was little late myself! Couldn't be that cruel although was tempting.

Rest of the day ran quite smoothly another extra child for tea this evening seems to be getting into the habit of inviting himself round. It doesn't matter though keeps little B occupied for the evening, although am getting a little concerned as have not heard from mum to collect him!! Worry over she's just been and collected.

Now time for 30 mins rest and onto bedtime ritual!!

Happy Monday everyone!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.