Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Artist Supplies

Kunstnerartikler (Just try saying that quickly three times). Needless to say that it's one of those words that make me smile just a little when I see it. Being dyslexic has always made certain things more entertaining, when I see stuff just a little tilted from those around me. It's not just about seeing words but also things in a different light and conecting logical links between obvious dots that not many others see. It also means that I operate my brain quite independently of my writing skills and often my physical activities. So my journal is full of disjointed nonsense, spelling mistakes and random photos and the writen words rarely reflect what I really mean to say about the photo I have taken. So please ignore my ramblings and forgive my spelling, just look at the photo.

This is just a little further down my street. I liked the light and scene. I gave it "Full Spectrum" in Silver Efex Pro 2 for Photoshop users (cool plug-in!) and then put the opacity down just a few percent for a tiny hint of colour. Just if your interested.
Maybe I shouldd have waited untill they changed ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.