GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

I was a bit cross with myself today...

... I'm usually such a good judge of character, so it made me angry that I got it so wrong... ...but, I'm not going to dwell on it!

Today I've blipped my little doggie with my lovely new shoes! Not the greatest photo, he wasn't sure why I was making him sit with them, but very apt for today.

Ozzy has just come back from 10 days in doggie bootcamp (read, sleepover at Claire's house while we were on holiday) She is a dog trainer and has a pack of 4 dogs. He is a snappy unsociable little terrier used to getting his own way, or I should say he WAS... I've had him home for 2 days now and the change in him is unbelievable. He's become a proper dog, on his 'off lead' walk this morning he sniffed two dogs bums, barked but stopped when I said 'enough' and walked to heel and everything. He came to work with me and was such a good boy. He's sitting waiting to be invited onto the sofa and hasn't even attempted to go upstairs and sleep on the bed. Thanks Claire you are a flipping genius!!!

As for my shoes.... I ruddy love 'em, most comfortable shoes I've ever owned, they didn't even give me blisters EVEN on the very first day I wore them. The best bit is that I also become part of the 'one for one' programme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.