Colin Parte

By ColinParte

K-Dawg

We took Kieran up to Belfast today to visit my parents and as usual he was the centre of attention. He's a born entertainer, and knows how to project his voice when he's ready for a feed too. I think it looks even better large. LARGE
I discovered today how to set my camera to take black and white photos, which has been a lot of fun. As part of that facility, I can increase or decrease the sharpness and contrast in-camera. This is useful because I almost always need to sharpen up the images in Lightroom afterwards anyway. This is one of the results. I'll probably continue to shoot in black and white for the next few days to get the hang of it.

I passed the scene of yesterday's Blip today and you'll be glad to hear that the revelers had finally woken up and headed off to deal with their hangovers. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.