Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Red, white and blue

My neighbours flower box. I also stopped to take the horse jump barrels this morning, but they were too far away to get a decent image. Someone has tipped what looks like asbestos roof sheets in the lay-by so I guess I'm going to have to contact the environment department in the morning.

I've been in the studio all on my own today - unfortunately, due to lack of sleep last night, I wasn't able to make the most of having the whole studio to myself. (I'm not sure why I didn't sleep, but was still awake at 2.30am and then woke up again by 6.30 - not like me!)

I've still to catch-up with yesterdays blip and commenting - also I'll reveal the mystery object tomorrow - back soon, but I'm off to bed now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.