The way I see it.

By christinePears

A Little light lunch!

Had a lovely day in Portland city. We have decided to have big breakfasts, main meal in the middle of the day and light meal at night. So this explains why we are eating such big platefuls at lunchtime! Wonderful Thai restaurant that served bargain lunches for $7.50. There was so much left over that we got "to go" boxes and had the rest tonight for dinner. Visited a berry farm and got fresh strawberries, blueberries and blackberries so we just had to stop off at Costco to get some yummy ice cream to go with them. Bang goes the theory of a light meal at night!!

Forgot to change the time setting on my camera so I think I will be able to post this one for today taken before midnight UK time and one taken later in the day for tomorrows as it was taken at 5pm Oregon time - 1am uk time. If that works I can post 2 blips right now for 2 consecutive days....Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.