From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Don't say cheese say Lesbian's!!

Sorry couldn't resist the title, years ago my granny was taking everyone's pic and she shouted this out well everyone was in fits of laughter and it's stuck. Another story that came off of this was when Z was about 5 and he decided to shout this out at the top of his voice when having his pic taken in public, when I told my granny off for it, she thought it was hilarious!!

Today i have finally submitted my final assignment for my OU course, it's been playing on my mind should have just got on with it but, kept getting distracted by other things Blip being one of them. So thought a SP of me and my camera was quite fitting!!

I have loved doing the course it's been great fun and have learnt a lot of stuff on it, there have been disadvantages to the self learning way, in that it's sometimes hard to stay focused and some things you really need to discuss and be told over and over again, but on the whole definitely been a worthwhile thing to do, 2 things i would never have done without it would have been using my camera on manual settings and probably not have found blip and all you lot within the blip community!!

Hope your all enjoying your weekends, I know i am still hyper from seeing the fantastic Take That!!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.