Reach

I've left the text below (in italics) from the previous entry, but seeing it this morning I have had to change it to a more positive image.. here you see Poppy playing 'Catch Daddy if you can.' I found the previous photo too distressing.. It left me feeling bereft this morning when I came across it while clicking on the random button.. I don't like to see anyone upset no matter how temporary and especially not my own daughter..

Poppy was most unhappy with her Curiosity Killed The Cat fashion disaster..

No seriously..

..She doesn't cry often and when she does we rarely if ever get full blown tears and the emotional event is very short lived.. I know it shouldn't, but I can't help how I'm programmed, it shatters my heart into a million pieces...


Off to Dusseldorf, as my new macbook has not yet arrived I'll update on my return..

"Laughter and tears are both responses to frustration and exhaustion. I myself prefer to laugh, since there is less cleaning up to do afterward." ~Kurt Vonnegut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.